Click Here For
Advertising or social media promotion  
Call Us At 0203 916 5853  
e mail info@fm1fm.com

Click here to edit title

under-construction

What's New

Ruby and The Revelators

Posted on January 31, 2017 at 5:15 AM


Ruby and The Revelators live performances 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017, 9pm Full Band

The 100 Club, 100, Oxford Street, London

 MORE INFO

Saturday 8th April 2017, 8pm Full Band

Bognor Regis Football Club w/Bognorphenia charity gig

 


Sunday 23rd April 2017, 8pm Full Band

OFFICIAL ALBUM LAUNCH @ The Hope & Ruin, Brighton, East Sussex

 


Sunday 30th April 2017, afternoon Full Band

BOGNORPHENIA!

 

Thursday 4th May 2017, 8pm Full Band

Farnham Maltings, Farnham, Surrey

 


Saturday 13th May 2017, 9pm Full Band

GECKO, Hastings, East Sussex


SINGLE 'WALK WITH ME' available now! 


 


Friday 19th May 2017, 8pm Full Band

DOUBLE A SIDE VINYL LAUNCH + CD album! The Chichester Inn

 


Thursday 25th May 2017, 9pm Full Band

Fine City Blues @ The Murderers, Norwich

 


Saturday 27th May 2017, 9pm Full Band

The Duke of Wellington, Shoreham-By-Sea

 


Friday 16th June 2017, 9pm Full Band

Fleur De Lys, Sandwich, Kent

 


Friday 21st July 2017, 9pm Full Band

UPTON BLUES FESTIVAL, MEADOW STAGE

 


Thursday 3rd August 2017, Early afternoon Acoustic

SUN & MOON FESTIVAL, HERSTMONCEUX CASTLE

 


Friday 11th August 2017, 9pm Full Band

The Neptune , Hove

 


Friday 25th August 2017, 9pm Full Band

The Duke of Wellington, Shoreham By Sea


Friday 8th September 2017, 9pm Full Band

Blakeney Harbour Rooms, Holt, Norfolk

 


Saturday 2nd December 2017, 9pm Full Band

The Duke of Wellington, Shoreham By Sea

For More On  Ruby and The Revelators

Click Here


 


Categories: Music

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.