Click Here For
Advertising or social media promotion  
Call Us At 0203 916 5853  
e mail

Click here to edit title


What's New

Idiot Grins

Posted on March 23, 2018 at 2:10 PM

Idiot Grins is an Oakland, CA band. Members are Michael Conner, Evan Eustis, John Hansen, Michael Melgoza and Randy Strauss. In 2012 Idiot Grins made Quarry. East Bay Express inexplicably rIdiot Grins are a rock and soul band from Oakland, California. They have released three albums - Quarry in 2010, the critically acclaimed Big Man in 2015, now State of Health in December 2017. The reviews of State of Health are uniformly ecstatic, praising the band's songwriting and musicianship. State of Health features the sublime backing vocals of Oakland's own Byrd Sisters, together with an all star horn lineup led by the legendary Johnny Bamont.

Idiot Grins are John Hansen -lead vocals, Evan Eustis - bass, mandolin and vocals, Mike Conner - keyboards, Michael Melgoza - drums and a Randy Strauss on guitar.

Categories: Weekly Spotlight

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.